Keeping Selected Plug-ins

For all users, who don`t speak german

Moderatoren: Chris, Sven H

Benutzeravatar
Mindblower
Anfänger
Beiträge: 11
Registriert: 24.12.2005, 00:00
Wohnort: Montreal, Canada

Keeping Selected Plug-ins

Beitrag von Mindblower » 24.01.2009, 13:11

I'm using the latest ClearProg 1.5.1 Beta 6 along with the latest ClearProgPlugins program and after selecting the plug-ins I want to use, clicking the Activate button, Saving my Settings - I only get to have the plugins cleared once. Next time I return to ClearProg, my saved setting for the Plugins are lost. Is anyone also seeing this problem, Mindblower!

Benutzeravatar
Sven H
Administrator
Beiträge: 1983
Registriert: 13.08.2003, 00:00
Wohnort: Brandenburg
Kontaktdaten:

Beitrag von Sven H » 24.01.2009, 20:56

Hello

This can be a bug.
If the first selected Plugin a "Adobe"-Plugin then it is possible.
Then you see the first line in the plugin-section is empty.
Your Plugin is shown at second line.
(This is a bug with the group-function for the plugins)

Suggestion:
Please select first all other plugins (not Adobe).
If you have activated an saved the plugin-selection, then activate the adobe-plugins.



Greets Sven

Antworten